Skip to content

Congrats OTA Annual Award Winners

At the recent Annual OTA Leadership Convention & Exhibition in Bend, we recognized members for their contributions to the organization and the industry. The following winners were announced during the awards banquet at the close of the event.

Congratulations to...


Carrier Member of the Year - Siskiyou Transportation (Mark Gibson)

Allied Member of the Year - Cummins (Trevin Fountain)

OTA Image Award - A&M Transport



Scroll To Top