Skip to content

Board of Directors

OTA's Board of Directors is made up of active members who volunteer their time to drive OTA's mission and serve the interests of our collective membership.

The 2023 - 2024 OTA Board of Directors consists of the following members:

Executive Committee


Evan Oneto (FedEx)


Vice Chair

Erik Zander (Omega Morgan)



Bart Sherman (Sherman Bros. Trucking)


ATA State VP

Nick Card (Blackwell Consolidation)


Past Chair

Andy Owens (A&M Transport)



Diane DeAutremont (Lile International Co.)


Chair Appointee

Ron Riddle (Leavitt’s Freight Service)


Greg Galbraith (Market Express)

Heather Hayes (Tradewinds Transportation)

Charles Ireland (Ireland Trucking)

David Hopkins (TP Trucking)

Jeff Lorenzini (Old Dominion Freight Lines)


Regional Representatives

Central Oregon

Ron Cholin (Stinger Transport)


Eastern Oregon

Roni Shaw (Bowman Trucking)


Metro Region

Tim Love (Carson Oil Co.)


Southern Oregon

Ryan Hutchens (F.V. Martin Trucking)


Willamette Valley

Dale Latimer (Ram Trucking)

Council Representatives:

Safety Management Council Representative: Jennifer King (WHA Insurance)

Technology & Maintenance Council Representative: Nicole Hawks-Morse (Kool PAK)

Standing Committees:

Government Affairs: John Barnes (TEC Equipment)

Highway Policy: Kirk Watkins (Walmart)

Image: Michael Card (Combined Transport)

Allied: Trevin Fountain (Cummins)

TruckPAC: Erik Zander (Omega Morgan)

OTA in Action: Mark Gibson (Siskiyou Transportation)

Membership: Nick Card (Blackwell Consolidation)

Workforce: Billy Dover (Tyree Oil)

Scroll To Top